addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

My Week #1

on November 3, 2013

So here it is! My very first “My Week” post!

20131103-181832.jpg

Apologies for the image quality!

As you can see, I don’t use different colours to write things in. I like to write in my trusty Parker and then highlight stuff as needed! Every payday month (from one cut-off week to the next) I use a different colour to highlight my work shifts, so I know which pay packet that day’s wages will go into.

All the stickers are from Paperchase – it’s pretty much my favourite shop! The staff are starting to recognise me, which is quite bad really…

Leave a Reply

