addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

My Week #2

on November 10, 2013

I’m in my Personal Metropol in kingfisher blue this week. I’m loving the smaller size! What I’m not loving so much is the unruled days…

20131110-170619.jpg

Apologies for the fact it isn’t very pretty – I need to look at some other blogs for inspiration!

I bought a Santoro pocket-sized diary for next year. I’m hopefully going to punch holes in the pages and use it in my Filofax next year, but if that’s not going to work I will keep it bound in there, slipped into the front pocket. Possibly. Decisions…

Leave a Reply

