addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

The Metropol still lives

on November 16, 2013

I promised I would update you on the pocket Metropol!

I’m sure you can guess from the title how my transfer to the Metropol went. I’m loving it! I thought I would miss the bigger pages of the personal Springboard, but I’m really not. I love the fact it’s so small and fits nicely in my handbag, and I’m not missing the space in the Springboard.

I’m using an A5 organiser as a stay-at-home organiser, and just writing the things I need all the time (like appointments) in my pocket diary. This system’s working really nicely!

I’ll post photos later!

Leave a Reply

