addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

My Week #3

on November 17, 2013

This week I’m going to show you my week in both my Pocket Metropol and my A5 from Paperchase.

20131117-183010.jpg

20131117-183024.jpg

Apologies for the camera quality!

I bought an A5 academic diary and cut/punched each page to put it inside the organiser. That’s part of the appeal of the A5 to me – the ability to buy notepads/pretty cards/paper and just be able to punch them to fit! The other pro for me was the increased size – not that I’ve used it to its full potential.

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

