addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

My Week #8

on December 24, 2013

My apologies for the delay in posting this – I have been ever so busy!

20131224-202454.jpg

20131224-202501.jpg

20131224-202508.jpg

20131224-202515.jpg

I had a fairly quiet week until Sunday – I will write another post about it in due course, but I spent the day volunteering as an elf at a locally set up Santa’s grotto, made entirely though voluntary work and donations. It was one of the most rewarding, fantastic things I have ever done. Click here for more information: http://www.miltonkeynes.co.uk/news/local/mini-wonderland-saves-christmas-for-mk-children-1-5767866 – the person in the elf outfit is me! I’m not particularly photogenic, but oh well.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Leave a Reply

