addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

My Week #9

on January 1, 2014

My apologies for lateness again! I’ve been so busy recently I’ve barely had time to think about my blog. I had a lovely Christmas with my partner’s family.

20140101-092926.jpg

20140101-092934.jpg

20140101-092942.jpg

20140101-092949.jpg

I didn’t end up going to Winter Wonderland in Hyde Park – which I was quite disappointed about, but I did spend a lovely day with my partner instead. He works in retail, so any day over the Christmas period that we can get together is a godsend!

Leave a Reply

