addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

My Week #10… Or not!

on January 5, 2014

I have no “my week” to post this week because I am in-between switching from a Personal to Pocket Filofax. I realised that I was only writing one line a day on my day-per-page Personal inserts! It was completely unnecessary and the Personal was taking up so much room in my bag.

Following on from my “large Filofax collection” post, I decided I missed my Metropol so much I would just have to move in. I’m going to cut down my lovely Paperchase Foxtrot inserts so they fit in, and I will show you all when it’s done!

Leave a Reply

