addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

My Week #11

on January 12, 2014

I’ve been on holiday this week – not that we could go to where we wanted to go, because of flood warnings! It wasn’t too bad, because my partner’s family came up to us instead so we still got to see them. I still don’t feel like I used my week off work to its full potential though.

20140112-211724.jpg

That post-it on the left is all the deliveries I was waiting for this week. I hate it when you’re just waiting for something in the post, and it just never seems to arrive…

Leave a Reply

