addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

My Week #12

on January 19, 2014

My week actually looks rather empty, but believe me, I have been non-stop all week! My running started this week, which I thoroughly enjoyed. I’m doing a “couch to 5K” programme, which aims to get me running 5K in 10 weeks. I’m hoping it works – I really do need to get fit! I also need to work on my diet, but that’s not going so well…

20140119-213227.jpg

Excuse the awful censoring – I’m posting from an iPhone and I don’t know how to blur our sensitive information!

I’ve got a post about how I organise my finances using my Filofax ready and waiting to be posted – if only I knew how to censor photos on an iPhone without using post-it notes…

Leave a Reply

