addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

An organisation revelation.

on March 10, 2014

I am having a bit of an organisation revelation. I knew something was bugging me about my Filofax, the beautiful Personal Springboard. I’ve had a good old think, looked at my Filofax collection, and come to the following conclusions:

(1) I want something A5-sized.
(2) I don’t want to be carrying around bulk.
(3) The only sections of my Filofax that I use are my MO2P diary, my WO2P diary, and my notes section.

From there, then, it seems my choice is clear:

Move into my A5 Flex!

I’ve ordered a Flex 2014 Diary from Amazon, which will hopefully arrive soon. I’m going to use the system for a week or so and see how it works for me. The Flex I have is grey, but if it works well for me then I might treat myself to a beautiful pink one.

I’ll be sad to see the Springboard leave my bag, but if the Flex works better for me, then… I’m sure the Springboard will make a wonderful Spanish vocabulary book!

Leave a Reply

