addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

Filofax idea #2

on April 5, 2014

Have you ever bought some sticker sheets to use in your filofax, but they’re simply too big to store in it?

No problem.

I had some beautiful sticker sheets I bought from Paperchase:

20140405-172950.jpg

Lovely, but too big for my Filofax to hold comfortably. So I chopped them in half, careful not to cut any of the stickers:

20140405-173015.jpg

I then glued them in, using up some scrap Filofax sheets in the process (this one being the “have you ordered your 2015 diary yet?” sheet:

20140405-173024.jpg

I’m very happy with the result! I can now carry these stickers around me, and I haven’t even wasted any paper in the process!

3 responses to “Filofax idea #2

  1. homemakersdaily says:

    Great idea!

  2. Lovely idea! Thanks for sharing.

  3. Ooh this is a great idea! I may have to try this with some of my stickers!

Leave a Reply

