addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

Different Filofax WO2P layouts

on April 13, 2014

Filofax Cotton Cream WO2P layout offer an equal space per day, compared to the usual WO2P which has larger weekdays and smaller weekends:

20140413-114831.jpg

20140413-114901.jpg

20140413-114906.jpg

I thought I preferred the equal space layout, but after seeing both together like this I think I prefer the old style layout. Sometimes my weekends are busy, but I usually fill up a weekday box more than a weekend.

What do you think? Which do you prefer?

5 responses to “Different Filofax WO2P layouts

  1. Christine says:

    I prefer the ones with larger space for weekdays as I have more happening here than on the weekends.

  2. frostywindow says:

    I definitely prefer the cotton cream. The paper quality and color is better. Also I live in the UAE where our weekends are Fri-Sat. Working on Sunday means I prefer I bigger space for Sunday.

  3. Cruz says:

    I much prefer the Cotton Cream layout. I don’t need to make a lot of work-related notes on my weekday spaces, so the larger weekends are a real bonus for me.

  4. mandy moore says:

    Great ɑгticle. I’m experiencing many off these issues as
    ԝell..

Leave a Reply

