addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

My apologies for my extremely long hiatus!

on July 10, 2014

I must apologise profusely for having been MIA for so long without warning. I’ve been incredibly busy – I have a new job I’m starting in 2 weeks, I’ve had lots of health issues and I’m going to be changing my name – so my blog has fallen on the wayside.

Fortunately, my love of stationery has not! I’ve reached planner and stationery peace, and I’ll be sharing that with you in the near future. I may even attempt my very first Filofax video…

Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

