addictedtostationery

Just an ordinary girl with a love of all things stationery!

In which my head loves the Arc and my heart loves the Filofax

on August 10, 2014

The resulting mess of this confusion is my box of stationery:

IMG_1467.JPG

It’s a mish-mash of Arc and Filofax paraphernalia, scissors, glue, washi tape, post-its, stickers, punches, sticky-back plastic, paperclips… Anything and everything stationery-related lives in this box.

What I need to do is decide which method of planning I am using, and sell the things I don’t need.

Why is that so hard?

Leave a Reply

